Crafts: Decorative Arts


Search by business name, member name, or craft:


A Place for Whimsy – Gail Bursk Design

Gail Bursk
1393 Westbrook Street
Portland, Maine 04102

(207) 761-6696 or (207) 318-5635
aplaceforwhimsy@gmail.com


Sue’s Crafts

Susan Davis
366 Old North Berwick Road
Lyman, ME 04002

(207) 985-9171
sdavis6000@roadrunner.com

|


Salt Air Designs

Amy Sirois
12 Colby Drive
Scarborough, Maine 04074

(207) 807-0090
amy@saltairdesigns.com
www.saltairdesigns.com

|


Elizabeth’s Ephemera

Elizabeth Hope
23 Rogers Road
Yarmouth, Maine 04096

(207) 272-0781
hope04096@hotmail.com
www.elizabethsephemera.com


The Butterstamp Workshop

Lois & David Kwantz
P.O. Box 5
Wiscasset, Maine 04578

(207) 882-7825
kwantz55@hotmail.com

|


Kharris

Kathryn Brill
702 Washington Street
Bath, Maine 04530

(207) 210-2875
badseedx1@hotmail.com

|


The Rustic Touch

Janice Tucker
70 Highland Heights
Winthrop, Maine 04364

(207) 377-5812
nabpocket@fairpoint.net


Safe Harbor Sea Glass

Judy Ward
420 Meadow Road
Woolwich, Maine 04579

(207) 386-1305
jawcsw@yahoo.com
www.safeharborseaglass.com

| |


Switchplates By Cindy

Cindy Robbins
PO Box 716
Yarmouth, Maine 04096

207-208-7290
cindyr912@yahoo.com
switchplatesbycindy.com


Harpswell Silks

Janet Nannen
13 Chamberlain Avenue
Brunswick, Maine 04011

207-725-6182
hjnannen@comcast.net
hand-dyed-silk-scarves.com


Fitzy’s Blueberry Ware

Diane Fitzmaurice
12 Goldeneye Drive
Topsham, Maine 04086

207-729-5625
fitzys15@comcast.net

|


Lots O’ Dots

Sharon Dyke
20 Higgins Street
Portland, Maine 04103

207-774-2402
lotsodots@maine.rr.com
http://lotsodots.net


Hazel Marie’s Garden

Anne Valley
11 Valley Street
West Gardiner, Maine 04345

207-582-2244
annevalleyhmg@gmail.com

|


Island Crafts

Jill Cooney
895 Main Road
Westport Island, Maine 04578

207-882-6845

|


Marston Country Crafts

Joe Marston
296 Munson Road
Wilton, Maine 04294

207-645-2906
marstonc@myfairpoint.net

|