Crafts: Needlecraft


Search by business name, member name, or craft:


Kid Corner Store

Alana Mae Saunders
420 Boom Road
Saco, Maine 04072

(207) 282-2364
alana.saunders55@gmail.com

|


Mrs’ B’s Quilts

Dianne Bouchard
375 Pride Street, Unit 4
Westbrook, Maine 04092

207-650-1986
lbouchard@maine.rr.com

|


Lollipop Dress Shop

Suzanne Buell
201 Oak Hill Road
Otisfield, Maine 04270

623-670-4277
lollipopdressshop@yahoo.com

|


Travelers and Company

Susan Barnes
197 Depot Road
Belgrade, Maine 04917

207-333-2631
sbarnes@gwi.net

| |


Aroma Rice Bags

Coleen Higgins and Francine Farrell
8 Greenwood Street
Waterville, Maine 04901

(207) 873-1954
cllnhggns@yahoo.com

|


Sand Pond Craft Shop

Irene Marshall
84 Scott Drive
Monmouth, Maine 04259

(207) 268-3793
icy1959@yahoo.com

| |


Deb’s Crafts

Debbie Winkley
71 Teaberry Lane
Sidney, ME 04330

(207) 446-0548
debbiewinkley@gmail.com

|


Scarves & Totes by Donna

Donna Hannigan
50 Kavanaugh Road
Old Orchard Beach, Maine 04064

(207) 604-0679
dhannigan@maine.rr.com

|


Creations by TLC

Terry Couture
12 Flag Pond Road
Saco, Maine 04072

(207) 229-2972
terryc1162@yahoo.com
www.creationsbytlc.com

| |


Shar’s Totes Etc.

Sharleen Ober
6 Quedgley Court
Kennebunk, Maine 04043

(207) 467-3165
saober_53@msn.com

|


Missy Mae Designz

Fern Lizotte
9 Arrowwood Drive
Biddeford, Maine 04005

(207) 571-4983
flizotte2@yahoo.com

|


A Little of This and a Little of That

Sandra Besecker
374 Main Road
Westport Island, Maine 04578

(978) 501-6474
sandybee2@gmail.cm

| |


Mainly Mittens

Rhonda Pelletier
218 Libby Hill Road
Gardiner, Maine 04345

(207) 832-1028
mainlymittens1@gmail.com
www.porkyconfections.com

| |


Jeanette’s Barrettes

Jeannette Norman
265 Lawrence Road
Pownell, Maine 04069

(207) 688-3008
jaf.norman@yahoo.com

|


Mainely Stitches

Rose Aikman
482 Merrill Hill Road
Hebron, Maine 04238

(207) 966-2789
raikman@megalink.net
www.etsy.com/shop

|


Ellies Attic

Elaine Bolen
180 Bessey Ridge Road
Albion, Maine 04910

(207) 437-4115
efbolen@gmail.com

| |


Bella & Me

Irena Henry
20 West Street, #23
Portland, Maine 04102

(207) 767-7350
ihenry@maine.rr.com

|


Twice Nice

Nancy O'Rourke
6 Meadow Lane
Cumberland Center, Maine 04021

(207) 712-4710
nancy.orourke1031@gmail.com

| |


The Scarf Ladies

Patricia Niederowski
12 Charles Street
Hampden, Maine 04401

207-944-2270
trishy04444@aol.com

|


Missylaneous Creations

Marissa Gage
128 Elm Street
South Portland, Maine 04106

(207) 767-3123
missylaneous@juno.com

| |


Colin Jardine

Colin Jardine
34 Jardine Lane
Sweden, Maine 04040

(207) 647-5831

| |


Stewart Quilts

Linda S. Young
P.O. Box 7354
Ocean Park, Maine 04063

207-934-5225
arayfan40@yahoo.com


Wood We

Nancy Swinton
191 Rabbit Rd
Durham, Maine 04222

207-751-3022
woodwe@roadrunner.com
www.woodwe.com

|


My Comfort Clothes

Elizabeth Snowman
116 South Main Street
Auburn, Maine 04210

207-783-6462
betty@mycomfortclothes.com
mycomfortclothes.com


P S Designs

Pam Shockley
17 Cromwell Road
Westport Island, Maine 04578

207-882-9412
geopam@gwi.net


Fabric Creations

Christine Russell
220 Centre Street
Bath, Maine 04530

207-443-5225

|


In Calico

Gail Platts
22 Maple Ridge Road
Gorham, Maine 04038

207-839-4284
geplatts@maine.rr.com


K Newell Crafts

Kathleen Newell
31 Central Avenue
Peaks Island, Maine 04108

207-766-2491
knewella@maine.rr.com
knewellcrafts.com

|


Irene’s Critters ‘n Things

Irene Nelson
144 Ross Road
Old Orchard Beach, Maine 04064

207-934-5273
ijnelson@maine.rr.com


Outback Quilting

Clara Martel
98 Cole Road
Kennebunk, Maine 04043

207-985-7426
artbyclara@roadrunner.com

| |


Luna Petunias

Marilyn Lucey
77 Washington Street
Bath, Maine 04530

207-837-0275
mlucey@meca.edu

|


Old Bagzz

Pam Leblanc
19 Blueberry Lane
Kennebunkport, Maine 04046

207-286-7262
oldbagzz@gmail.com
www.oldbagzz.com


The Growlin’ Gourmet

Marianne Harmon
2 Main Street #17-203
Biddeford, Maine 04005

207-282-0604
info@growlingourmet.com
growlingourmet.com

|


Fit For A Goddess

Debra Georgitis
286 Arundel Road
Kennebunkport, Maine 04046

207-967-4451
dgeorgitis@roadrunner.com

|


Crafts By Carol

Carol Funk
28 Pine Ledge Drive
Scarborough, Maine 04074

207-883-2820
popblueheron@aol.com


Designs By Diana

Diana Davis
22 S Barbour Road
Stow, Maine 04037

207-697-2645
dedavis@fairpoint.net
designsbydianabags.com


Kathy Angel Lee

Kathy Angel Lee
11 Pleasant Street
Old Orchard Beach, Maine 04064

207-937-2125
kathyangellee@gmail.com
www.kathyangellee.com

| |


Island Crafts

Jill Cooney
895 Main Road
Westport Island, Maine 04578

207-882-6845

|


Fluffy Stuff Quiltworks

Briana Collier
199 Sunderland Drive
Auburn, Maine 04210

207-240-6178
bcollier777@gmail.com
fluffybabystuff.com


Instant Comfort

Anne Cole-Fairfield
P.O. Box 8
Wiscasset, Maine 04578

207-882-5078
acolefairfield@roadrunner.com
mainecraftemporium.com

|


Winter Whimsies

Linda Cohen
P.O. Box 6494
Scarborough, Maine 04074

207-883-1031
winterwhimsies@gmail.com
winterwhimsies.com

|


Apron Strings

Kathy Closson
112 Federal Street
Wiscasset, Maine 04578

207-882-6462
kclos55@yahoo.com
extranecessities.etsy.com

|


Something Special

Gail Chenard
55 Grasshopper Lane
Lyman, Maine 04002

207-499-7903
special1@roadrunner.com
www.somethingspecialearthenware.com

|


Caron Collectables

Helen Caron
80 Fox Run Road
Madison, Maine 04950

207-696-3262
helencaron@ymail.com

|


Alder Stream Canvas

Jane Barron
21 Salem Road
Kingfield, Maine 04947

207-265-5104
jbarronsew@gmail.com

|


Wee One Handiwork

Kailleigh Archibald

Saco, Maine 04072

(207) 282-8090
weeonehandiwork@maine.rr.com
www.weeonehandiwork.com


Christine’s Dolls

Christine Rugullies
14 Webster Road
Lisbon, Maine 04250

207-353-9528
crugullies@roadrunner.com
www.christinesdolls.com

| |