Crafts: Wood


Search by business name, member name, or craft:


Wedgewood Crafts

Matt Bourgoin
9 Meadow Drive
Gorham, Maine 04038

(207) 576-7709
mattbourgoin2@gmail.com


SBM Woodworking

Stephen B. Munier
2 Kestrel Drive
Topsham, Maine 04086

(207) 373-3841


MST Ventures LLC

Travis Lettelier
88 Maple Street
Saco, Maine 04072

(603) 380-8411
travisletellier@yahoo.com
www.mainelandfurniture.com


Unique Turning of Maine

Doug Riley
990 Lincolnville Avenue
Searmont, Maine 04973

(207) 322-8423
searsmont@gmail.com


Turning Point

Peter Coy
97 Ocean House Road
Cape Elizabeth, Maine 04107

(207) 799-6155
pcoy@maine.rr.com
www.turningpointdesigns.com


Forrest Bonney Handcrafted Furniture

Forrest Bonney
28 Cape Cod Hill Road
New Sharon, Maine 04955

(207) 778-4167
forrest.bonney@gmail.com
www.fbhandcraftedfurniture.com


Heirloom Lures

Christopher Augustus
P.O. Box 70
Seal Cove, Maine 04674

(207) 610-0801
heirloomlures@gmail.com
www.heirloomlures.com


Kharris

Kathryn Brill
702 Washington Street
Bath, Maine 04530

(207) 210-2875
badseedx1@hotmail.com

|


Lobster Buoy Birdhouse Co.

Nikki Sullivan
760 White Road
Bowdoinham, Maine 04008

(207) 737-2127
lobstrbuoy@hotmail.com
www.lobsterbuoybirdhouse.com


Richard Couture

Richard Couture
4 Evanthia Drive
Biddeford, Maine 04005

(207) 284-8847


Ellies Attic

Elaine Bolen
180 Bessey Ridge Road
Albion, Maine 04910

(207) 437-4115
efbolen@gmail.com

| |


Sand Pond Craftshop

Dave Marshall
84 Scott Drive
Monmouth, Maine 04259

(207) 268-3793
sandpondcraftshop@gmail.com
www.sandpondcraftshop.com


Colin Jardine

Colin Jardine
34 Jardine Lane
Sweden, Maine 04040

(207) 647-5831

| |


Lew Anderson

Lew Anderson
17A Spinnaker Lane
Yarmouth, Maine 04096

(207) 846-9827
janderson1956@maine.rr.com


Wood We

Nancy Swinton
191 Rabbit Rd
Durham, Maine 04222

207-751-3022
woodwe@roadrunner.com
www.woodwe.com

|


Gary Swinton Photography

Gary Swinton
191 Rabbit Rd
Durham, Maine 04222

207-353-5590
gswinton@roadrunner.com
www.garyswintonphotography.us

|


Stroutwood Puzzles

Henry Strout
0047 Center Rd
Litchfield, Maine 04350

207-268-4176
hstrout@fairpoint.net


Maine Focus Photography

Roger L. Stevens Jr.
P.O. Box 398
Lincoln, Maine 04457

207-794-3230
mefocus@myfairpoint.com
www.mainefocusphotography.biz

|


Reed Pike

Reed Pike
442 Boom Rd
Saco, Maine 04072

207-283-1972
reedpike@gmail.com


Wedge Wood Crafts

Joyce E Moulin
21 Moulin Lane
Turner, Maine 04282

207-225-3279
moulin@megalink.net

|


We Be Pens

Tom Hamel
120 Peaceful Point Road
Waltham, Maine 04605

207-949-0559
webepens@msn.com


Wood Accents

Don Fields
P.O. Box 678
Buxton, Maine 04093

207-727-4334
don@wood-accents.com
wood-accents.com


Hardee Crafts

Harley Colwell
P.O. Box 182
Windsor, Maine 04362

207-445-2084
hardeecrafts@gmail.com
hardeecrafts.com


Brighton Woodworks

Glenn Murray
552 Brighton Avenue
Portland, Maine 04102

207-775-1110
gmurray2@maine.rr.com


Marston Country Crafts

Joe Marston
296 Munson Road
Wilton, Maine 04294

207-645-2906
marstonc@myfairpoint.net

|